top of page

Бронирование в 3 шага

  1. Выберите аренду мотоцикла и место (Барселона или Ибица), указанные в названии каждого мотоцикла.

  2. Выберите место (Барселона/город или аэропорт, город Ибица или аэропорт, город Жирона или аэропорт, Бадалона), только дату получения (дату возвращения вы заполните на следующем шаге) и выберите свой мотоцикл из прокручиваемого списка сотрудников.

  3. Введите свои данные, дату возвращения и адрес. Чтобы завершить ввод платежной информации, мы будем взимать плату только за 1 день бронирования. Дополнительные дни оплачиваются при получении мотоцикла. Все  

При аренде мотоциклов требуется гарантийный залог, сумма зависит от модели мотоцикла.

Для долгосрочной аренды мотоциклов, пожалуйста, запросите у нас индивидуальное предложение.

Мы бесплатно доставляем наши мотоциклы и скутеры в аренду до вашей двери (в пределах столичного региона при аренде более 5 дней). Доставка в аэропорты и Жирону осуществляется за дополнительную плату 35€ (у нас есть камера хранения).

Страховка и 2 шлема включены в стоимость аренды.

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительного оборудования, такого как перчатки, домофоны Cardo Packtalk Bolt, Top Box, боковые кофры Givi, защитный жилет и штаны.

top of page

Booking in 3 Steps

  1. Choose your motorbike rental and location (Barcelona or Ibiza) specified on the tittle of each motorcycle

  2. Select location (Barcelona/City or Airport, Ibiza City or Airport, Girona City or Airport, Badalona), only pick up date (you will fill return date on the following step) and select your motorbike from the staff scrolling list.

  3. Enter your details, return date and your address. To finish enter your payment information, we will charge you only 1 day for the reservation. Additional days will be paid at the motorcycle pick up.All 

All motorbikes rental requires a warranty deposit, the amount is different depending on the motorbike model.

For long term motorbike rentals, please ask us for a custom quotation.

We deliver our Cafe Racer Motorcycles and Scooters Rental to your door Free of Charge (within the metropolitan area for rentals longer than 5 days). Deliveries to the airports and Girona has an additional fee 35€ (we have a luggage locker).

Insurance and 2 helmets are included on the rental price.

Please contact us for additional equipment as gloves, Cardo Packtalk Bolt intercoms, Top Box, side cases Givi, safety jacket and pants. 

Our working hours are from 8h00am to 21h45 (rentals or returns out of this timeframe will have an extra fee).